GLIDE MASTER

The efficient application device for the environmentally-friendly ski wax alternative GigaGlide

The innovative ski-wax-alternative

The Reichmann GLIDE MASTER was specifically designed for efficiently applying GIGAGLIDE. GIGAGLIDE is a biodegradable ski-wax-alternative for all kinds of skis and snowboards. With GLIDE MASTER, GIGAGLIDE can effortlessly be applied on ski surfaces within seconds. Application is very comfortable, because compared to waxing, there is no need for heating or brushing out. A single application can last customers up to seven days slope fun and profit off of optimal gliding capability even in extreme snow conditions. Save time and costs through durability and fast application and preserve the environment at the same time!

Discover the new GLIDE MASTER

EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE OPERATION

FAST & ECONOMICAL APPLICATION

Using two rollers arranged one behind the other, the direct gliding fluid is evenly distributed on the ski and excess liquid is wiped off at the same time. This way, just the right amount remains on the ski base.

HEALTHY & UNCOMPLICATED WORKING

The GLIDE MASTER does not require any electricity or other accessories. Since there is no dust, heat or vapors, working is safe, clean and environmentally friendly. The rest of the gliding fluid can simply be drained off with the integrated tap at the end of the day.

PRACTICAL HANDLING

The GLIDE MASTER as a table model is extremely flexible and space-saving. This means that the application device can also be used flexibly in sales rooms or on the go. Alternatively, the GLIDE MASTER is available with a practical base stand that offers space for a GigaGlide refill canister.

Get your GIGAGLIDE service equipment now!

GLIDE MASTER

The efficient coating device for the eco-friendly ski-wax-alternative made by Reichmann.

GIGAGLIDE SERVICE The formula especially for your service workshop for use in the Reichmann GLIDE MASTER. Available in 1- or 5-liter canisters.

GIGAGLIDE SERVICE+ Special formula for even better gliding and higher acceleration of skis. For application in your workshop in 1- or 5- liter canisters available.

Menu

GLIDE MASTER

Das effiziente Auftragsgerät für GigaGlide

Die innovative Skiwachs-Alternative

Der Reichmann GLIDE MASTER wurde speziell zum effizienten Auftrag von GIGAGLIDE entwickelt. GIGAGLIDE ist eine biologisch abbaubare Skiwachsalternative für alle Arten von Ski und Snowboards. Mit dem GLIDE MASTER kann GIGAGLIDE innerhalb von Sekunden mühelos auf den Skibelag aufgebracht werden. Die Anwendung ist äußerst komfortabel, da im Vergleich zum Wachsen kein Aufheizen oder Ausbürsten notwendig ist. Mit bereits einem Auftrag genießen Ihre Kunden bis zu sieben Tage Pistenspaß und profitieren von optimalen Gleiteigenschaften auch bei extremen Schneeverhältnissen.

Sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten durch die lange Haltbarkeit und schnelle Anwendung und schonen Sie gleichzeitig die Umwelt!

ENTDECKEN SIE DEN NEUEN GLIDE MASTER

ÄUSSERST KOMFORTABLE BEDIENUNG

SCHNELLER & SPARSAMER AUFTRAG

Mittels zwei hintereinander angeordneter Rollen wird GIGAGLIDE gleichmäßig auf dem Ski verteilt und überschüssige Flüssigkeit gleichzeitig abgestreift. So bleibt genau die richtige Menge auf dem Skibelag.

GESUNDES & UNKOMPLIZIERTES ARBEITEN

Der GLIDE MASTER benötigt keinen Strom oder sonstiges Zubehör. Da weder Staub, Hitze oder Dämpfe entstehen, ist das Arbeiten sicher, sauber und umweltschonend. Das übrige GIGAGLIDE lässt sich am Ende des Tages einfach am integrierten Hahn ablassen.

PRAKTISCHE HANDHABUNG

Der GIDE MASTER als Tischmodell ist äußerst flexibel und platzsparend. So kann das Auftragsgerät auch in Verkaufsräumen oder unterwegs flexibel eingesetzt werden. Alternativ ist der GLIDE MASTER mit einem praktischen Unterständer erhältlich, der Platz für einen GIGAGLIDE Nachfüllkanister bietet.

Holen Sie sich jetzt Ihr GIGAGLIDE Service Equipment

GLIDE MASTER

Das effiziente Auftragsgerät der Firma Reichmann für die umweltfreundliche Skiwachs-Alternative GIGAGLIDE.

GIGAGLIDE SERVICE

Die Formel speziell für Ihre Servicewerkstatt zur Anwendung im Reichmann GLIDE MASTER. Erhältlich im 5 Liter Kanister.

GIGAGLIDE SERVICE+

Spezielle Formel für noch besseres Gleiten und höhere Beschleunigung der Ski. Zur Anwendung in Ihrer Werkstatt im 5 Liter Kanister erhältlich.

Menü